Meet The Team

The FlexPoint Wholesale leadership team has decades of experience. We take pride in providing our brokers and their clients with more loan options today than ever before. Our team is dedicated, professional and here to serve our broker partners.

Aaron Leffler
President
aleffler@flexpointinc.com

Dawn Gillespie
Underwriting Manager
dgillespie@flexpointinc.com

Zac Russell
Sr. Account Executive
zrussell@flexpointwholesale.com

Roxanne Yazdani
Account Manager
ryazdani@flexpointinc.com

Charles Melzer
Sr. Account Executive
cmelzer@flexpointwholesale.com

Stacy Kennedy
Settlement Services Manager
skennedy@flexpointinc.com

Rachelle Snow
Underwriter
rsnow@flexpointinc.com

Adrienne Galvan
Sr. Account Executive
agalvan@flexpointwholesale.com

Mike Fields
Sr. Account Executive
mfields@flexpointwholesale.com

Mike Fields
Sr. Account Executive
mfields@flexpointwholesale.com

Tomas Trujillo
Sr. Account Executive
ttrujillo@flexpointwholesale.com

Derek Teklak
Sr. Account Executive
dteklak@flexpointwholesale.com

Greg McDonell
Sr. Account Executive
gmcdonell@flexpointwholesale.com